Eyelash Envy

I used to have fabulous lashes.  Eye doctors always gushed, friends gave compliments.  Honestly, it was one of the few things I rather liked about myself.

Dark, long, luxurious and easy to curl.

After I hit 40 years old it seems like my lashes have gotten thinner, shorter and don’t hold curl.  Also, my favorite mascara no longer does what it used to on them.

This does not make me happy.

 

 

 

Image borrowed from: http://www.eyelashserumreviews.com/eyelashes-falling-out/
2 comments

Leave a Reply

